Texas Speech Communication Association
President Colin Malinack
president@etsca.com
Saint Mary's Hall
9401 Starcrest Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 483-9137
Newsletter Editor Kendra Willeby
newsletter@etsca.com
Foster High School
4400 FM 723
Richmond, TX 77406
(832) 223-3847
Vice President Mendy Meurer
vicepresident@etsca.com
Del Mar College
101 Baldwin
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1545
Journal Editor Leslie Rodriguez
journal@etsca.com
Angelo State University
ASU Station 10895
San Angelo, TX 76909-0895
(325) 232-0176
Vice President-Elect Aimee Kasprzyk
vp-elect@etsca.com
Blooming Grove High School
212 W. Grady
Blooming Grove, TX 76626
(903) 695-2541
Archivist Jana Riggins
archivist@etsca.com
University of Texas
Box 8028 - University Station
Austin, TX 78713
(512) 471-5883
Executive Secretary Carolyn Baum
secretary@etsca.com
5600 Bell Street, Suite 105 #278
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 651-3251
Comptroller Kandi King
comptroller@etsca.com
Retired
6058 Gaelic
San Antonio, TX 78240
(210) 885-5030
Past President Wade Hescht
past.president@etsca.com
Lone Star College - North Harris
2700 W.W. Thorne
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 618-5641
News

10/8/18
Our 2018 convention has wrapped up and plans are underway for our next convention to be held in October 2019 in Amarillo. The call for panels for the 2019 convention has been posted. See the Convention page for details.
9/27/18
The 2018 convention program has been sent to the printer. Click here to view.
9/19/18
The Fall edition of our newsletter is now available. Click here to view.
2019 Convention

Echo Chamber

Date: October 3-5, 2019
Convention begins on THURSDAY
Location: Amarillo, TX

Click here for more convention information