Texas Speech Communication Association
President Lacy Cannon
lcannon@wtamu.edu
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60754
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-4050
Communications Director Stef Cambra
socialmediaTSCA@gmail.com
Grapevine High School
(972) 338-5571
Vice President Ryan Lovell
ryan.lovell@amaisd.org
Tascosa High School
3921 Westlawn
Amarillo, TX 79102
(806) 326-2635
Journal Editor Dr. Amanda Jo Ratcliff
arat@tjc.edu
Tyler Junior College
PO Box 9029
Tyler, TX 75789
(903) 510-3284
Vice President-Elect Martin Cox
mrcox@austin.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station, A1105
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-1957
Archivist Jana Riggins
jriggins@uiltexas.org
University of Texas
Box 8028 - University Station
Austin, TX 78713
(512) 471-5883
Executive Secretary Dr. Carolyn Baum
cbaum@wtamu.edu
5600 Bell Street, Suite 105 #278
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 651-3251
Interim Comptroller Wade Hescht
wade.hescht@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College - North Harris
2700 W.W. Thorne
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 618-5641
Past President Aimee Kasprzyk
akasprzyk@cisd.org
Corsicana High School
3701 West Hwy 22
Corsicana, TX 75110
(430) 775-6362
Executive Secretary-Elect Mellessa Denny
mellessa.denny@amaisd.org
Amarillo High School
4225 Danbury
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 326-2049
News

7/19/22
A new Journal Call has been issued for Volume 47, Issue 1 of the Texas Speech Communication Journal. Submissions are due December 31, 2022. Click here for the full journal call.
4/14/22
TSCA invites submissions of scholarly papers and panel presentations by undergraduate and graduate students for its 2022 annual convention. We invite individuals to submit a variety of projects from the Communication Studies discipline, and also from other intersecting disciplines such as Public Relations, Mass Communication, etc. Submission Deadline is May 31, 2022.
Click here for the complete call.
2022 Convention

Keep It Simple

Date: October 6-8, 2022
Location:Hilton Dallas/Rockwall Lakefront
2055 Summer Lee Drive
Rockwall, TX 75032
(214) 771-3700
22 miles east of downtown Dallas off Interstate I-30

See the Convention page for more details.