Texas Speech Communication Association
President Mendy Meurer
president@etsca.com
Del Mar College
101 Baldwin
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1545
Newsletter Editor Stef Cambra
stef.cambra@pisd.edu
Plano Senior High School
2200 Independence Pkwy
Plano, TX 75075
(469) 752-9300
Vice President Aimee Kasprzyk
vicepresident@etsca.com
Blooming Grove High School
212 W. Grady
Blooming Grove, TX 76626
(903) 695-2541
Journal Editor Leslie Rodriguez
journal@etsca.com
Angelo State University
ASU Station 10895
San Angelo, TX 76909-0895
(325) 232-0176
Vice President-Elect Lacy Cannon
vp-elect@etsca.com
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60754
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-4050
Archivist Jana Riggins
archivist@etsca.com
University of Texas
Box 8028 - University Station
Austin, TX 78713
(512) 471-5883
Executive Secretary Carolyn Baum
secretary@etsca.com
5600 Bell Street, Suite 105 #278
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 651-3251
Interim Comptroller Wade Hescht
comptroller@etsca.com
Lone Star College - North Harris
2700 W.W. Thorne
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 618-5641
Past President Colin Malinak
past.president@etsca.com
Saint Mary's Hall
9401 Starcrest Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 483-9137
News

10/8/19
We've just held our 2019 Convention in Amarillo from October 3-5, 2019. We've elected new officers as follows: for Vice President-Elect, Lacy Cannon; for Newsletter Editor, Stefany Cambra; for Journal Editor, Amanda Jo Ratlcliff; for Executive Secretary, Carolyn Baum.

Please make plans to join us for next year's convention in Rockwall, TX at the Hilton Dallas/Rockwall Lakefront Hotel October 8-10, 2020.


9/4/19
The Summer Newsletter is ready for you to read and enjoy. See the Newsletter page to read the current issue.
2020 Convention

Be Kind and Rewind

Date: October 8-10, 2020
Convention begins on THURSDAY
Location: Rockwall, TX

Hotel: Hilton Dallas/Rockwall Lakefront
(214) 771-3700

Click here for the call for papers and more convention information