Texas Speech Communication Association
President Wade Hescht
wade.hescht@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College - North Harris
2700 W.W. Thorne
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 618-5641
Newsletter Editor Kendra Willeby
kwilleby@lcisd.org
Foster High School
4400 FM 723
Richmond, TX 77406
(832) 223-3847
Vice President Colin Malinack
cmalinak@smhall.org
Saint Mary's Hall
9401 Starcrest Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 483-9137
Journal Editor Leslie Rodriguez
leslie.rodriguez@angelo.edu
Angelo State University
ASU Station 10895
San Angelo, TX 76909-0895
(325) 232-0176
Vice President-Elect Mendy Meurer
mmeurer@delmar.edu
Del Mar College
101 Baldwin
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1545
Archivist Jana Riggins
jriggins@uiltexas.org
University of Texas
Box 8028 - University Station
Austin, TX 78713
(512) 471-5883
Executive Secretary Carolyn Baum
cbaum@wtamu.edu
West Texas A&M University
WTAMU Box 60754
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-3251
Comptroller Mike Jones
mjones@delmar.edu
Del Mar College
101 Baldwin
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1568
Comptroller-Elect Kandi King
mamakjking@yahoo.com
Retired
6058 Gaelic
San Antonio, TX 78240
(210) 885-5030
News

10/29/17
The call for panels for the 2018 convention has been posted. See the Convention page for details.
10/11/17
The call for Manuscripts for Volume 44 of the Texas Speech Communication Journal has been issued. Submissions are due no later than March 31, 2018. See the Journal page for more details.
2018 Convention

Combating Truthiness: Teaching in a Post-Truth Era

Date: October 4-6, 2018
Convention begins on THURSDAY
Location: Corpus Christi, TX

Click here for more convention information